Experimental Cooking from the Convenience Store

So far I’ve not found anything more than convenience stores to buy food from. There is a pretty limited supply of fresh vegetables although lots of prepared meals. I managed to put together a dinner of pak choi, king prawns and udon noodles using a packet I found with a similar picture on the from as a sauce. I think this was really some kind of stock as I only added a fraction of the pack but it was incredibly salty! Lots of that left for future meals!

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

