Tokyo by Bike

I got my shipment from the UK on Friday afternoon which means that I now have my folding bike to explore with.  Today I took it out for it’s first trip.  I went over many bridges including the Rainbow Bridge and around Tokyo Bay.

Cycling is not allowed on the Rainbow Bridge so you have to put your rear wheel onto a kind of bogie to push it across!  I was adopted by 2 young boys who helped me get to the bridge and sort it all out!  Here are some pictures of my trip.

IMG_1840    IMG_1842 IMG_1844 IMG_1850

Leave a Reply

